Did You Get That Thing I Sent You?

Stuff to make your work day just a bit more bearable.

Batman to Robin

with 2 comments

dance dance dance

dance dance dance

Robin: “You can’t get away from Batman that easy!”
Batman: “Easily.”
Robin: “Easily.”
Batman: “Good grammar is essential, Robin.”
Robin: “Thank you.”
Batman: “You’re welcome.”

Robin: “Holy molars! Am I ever glad I take good care of my teeth!”
Batman: “True. You owe your life to dental hygiene.”

Robin: “Batman, maybe I should stay home tonight. Homework, you know.”
Batman: “I think you should acquire a taste for opera, Robin, as one does for poetry and olives.”

Read All of Them.

Written by Peter Kelly

October 15, 2008 at 5:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have a taste for olives and poetry myself, so I can relate 😛

    Cari

    October 15, 2008 at 6:51 pm

  2. Intense.

    If only every Batman had endless ponds of wisdom to dip into with the occasionally bizarre side-note that makes us wonder more than a bit…
    A challenge for ‘that you thing you sent me’…what exactly were the writers of that show on? The answer can be found in the categories of bizarre literature, religious practices, and of course, drugs.

    jonahman3000

    October 16, 2008 at 4:21 am


Leave a Reply

